Choose Country and the city of your interest and get in touch with us!

CountryCityContactE-mail
AngolaLuandaFrancisco Mateus Pedrofrancisketh@yahoo.com.br
ArgentinaBuenos Aires Lidia Concepcion Garagliaadm.recursos@fraterinternacional.org
ArgentinaFederal CapitalRoxana Virginia Nogueira roxavir@yahoo.com.ar
ArgentinaCordobaMabel Teresa Jozamimabeltjozami@hotmail.com
ArgentinaCorrientesMercedes Aida Cardozomercedescardozo15@gmail.com
ArgentinaGodoy CruzFatima Saadafatimasaada88@gmail.com
ArgentinaGuaymallenIris Mabel Gómezirismagov@yahoo.com.ar
ArgentinaNeuquenBeatriz Amalia Camposbeatrizacampos@yahoo.com.ar
ArgentinaPosadasNilda Mendeznildam33@gmail.com
ArgentinaPosadasTeresitatniveyro@hotmail.com
ArgentinaViedmaEstevan estevanviedma@gmail.com; redluzargentina.sur@fraterinternacional.org
BrazilAracajuMaria Luiza de Souzacantinhodapaz79@yahoo.com.br
BrazilArcosRegina Magda Carvalho Meloreginaarcos@yahoo.com.br
BrazilBarra do GarçasMonica da Silveira Loboamonicalobo@gmail.com
BrazilBelo HorizonteAndreia Sueli Grossi Chavesandreia.grossi@yahoo.com.br
BrazilBelo HorizonteBeth Picorellielizabethpicorelli@gmail.com
BrazilBelo HorizonteMiraapabarmira@yahoo.com.br
BrazilBelo HorizonteRoberto Paulo Lobatorplobato@gmail.com
BrazilBoa VistaVania Mota Caldasvaniamota@msn.com
BrazilBrasiliaNeyde Magalhaes Barretoneydebarreto@gmail.com
BrazilCamaragibeLucia Pereira do Nascimento Silvalupereira.ns@gmail.com; redeluzpernambuco@gmail.com
BrazilCampinasMarilda Cunha Cerrimarildacerri@gmail.com
BrazilCampinasPlinio Nevesneves.plinio@uol.com.br
BrazilCarmo da CachoeiraMaria Helena Mattemariahelena.matte@gmail.com
BrazilCarmo da Cachoeira Marilene Pereira dos Passossecretaria@casaluzdacolina.org.br
BrazilCaxambuLuiz Carlos dos Santos Figueiredositiodaestrela@yahoo.com.br
BrazilContagemRenata Selmi Dei Falcirenata.falci@gmail.com
BrazilCuritibaLila Tiemi Assaoka Hossakalilahossaka@gmail.com;redeluzcuritiba@gmail.com
BrazilDivinopolisMarildes Nogueira da Silvamarildesn@gmail.com
BrazilFigueiraGermanogermano@comunidadefigueira.org.br
BrazilFlorianopolisLevi Flores da Silvaleviflores@gmail.com
BrazilFrancaSilvia Rosinei Baldochi Goulartsrbg1@hotmail.com
BrazilGoiâniaSuely Barbosa Dos Santos Guerrasbsghta@hotmail.com
BrazilGuarujaFrancisca Santana dos Santosredeluzdeguaruja.sp.13@gmail.com
BrazilItajaiLiliane Miranda Gervasiolilianemiranda.psi@gmail.com
BrazilItapetingaMaria Arlinda Carvalho Souzaarlindacarvalho@hotmail.com
BrazilJuiz de ForaAdemiro Mendes de Almeidaademiromendes@oi.com.br
BrazilJuiz de ForaMaria Margarida Santos Di Filippommargarid@yahoo.com.br
BrazilLagoa SantaCecilia Tavaresinfinito21@oi.com.br
BrazilLavrasLenilce Rezende Gomidelenilcegomide@hotmail.com
BrazilLondrinaLia Romano Leite Mertzigliamertzig@hotmail.com
BrazilMontes ClarosDolores Dias dos Santosdias.dolores@yahoo.com.br
BrazilPiracicaba Jose Luiz Alves Pereirapereira.pjla@gmail.com
BrazilPirassunungaMaria de Lourdes Leal Muradmllmurad@yahoo.com.br
BrazilRio de JaneiroSuely Lopes Cidadesuelopes33@gmail.com
BrazilRio de JaneiroVera Maria de Lyra Elianveraelian@gmail.com
BrazilSalvadorCesar Augusto Ramos Daltro
cesardaltro@gmail.com
BrazilSalvadorVitoria Barbosa dos Santosvitoriabarbosadossantos@yahoo.com.br
BrazilSao CarlosLuis Antonio Carvalho dos Santosluisantocs@gmail.com
BrazilSao PauloDenise Mendes Gomesdemegomes@yahoo.com.br
BrazilSao PauloIany Therezinha Marques Moreiraiany_moreira@hotmail.com
BrazilSao PauloJose Cristovao Paganinicristovaopaganini@gmail.com
BrazilSao PauloKarin Thiemekthiemme@gmail.com
BrazilTeresopolisPamapama@comunidadenovaterra.org
BrazilTres CoraçoesClelia Maria Pinto Sarrapiocleliasarrapio@yahoo.com.br
BrazilUberlandiaValda de Oliveira Rodriguesvaldauberlandia@yahoo.com.br
BrazilViamãoSandra Calvi Lesseuxsandracalvi12@gmail.com
BrazilVitoriaLea Regina Penedo Gonçalvesleapenedo@uol.com.br
ColombiaCaliCarolina Echeverrycaritoecheverry@gmail.com
EcuadorQuitoYolanda Elizabeth Jaramillo Arroba yojara21@yahoo.es
United StatesMount ShastaGrancoordination@shasti.org
United StatesMount ShastaMicha-Eleditorial@shasti.org
NicaraguaManaguaAlba Azucena Palacios Benavidezalbitapalacios@hotmail.com
ParaguayAssunçaoEmma Miro Ibarsemiro@click.com.py
ParaguayAssunçaoMaria Epifania Salinasnenuchasalinas@yahoo.com
PortugalLisEmmanuellaemmanuella@comunidaluzflordelys.org
UruguayMontevideoEstela Artegamidestino9@hotmail.com
UruguayPaysandúLaura Franceschlmft2001@yahoo.com
VenezuelaCaracasRuth Carolina Urbaez Britoruthyloopi2000@yahoo.com